Monday, August 8, 2011

Is anybody watching the A's vs Red Sox on NESN or at all? (Explanation inside, crazy stuff)?

Ugh! I totally understand what your talking about. One time I was watching some game where the ball was all the way in the dirt and it was called a strike. The guy didn't even swing. Some of these calls are just ridiculous. I say they do mandatory umpire school for a week before the season..

No comments:

Post a Comment