Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Why exactly isn't Shelton Benjamin pushed more? I've seen him do some incredible stuff in the ring!?
Everytime Shelton Benjamin gets in the ring, there's usually some point in the match where he shocks everyone. He shocks me with the stuff he does. I think the guy should go into acrobatics or something. I have no idea how he does all that at his size. he doesn't really look like jeff Hardy or John Morrison or anything yet he can do high risks just as well as Jeff Hardy if not slightly better. However, the WWE treats him like crap and so do the fans. Hmmm! I wonder why that is, but that's another story and I don't want to get that argument started up.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment